ltj logo link to home page
ieee logo


Gabriella Bosco

Gabriella Bosco

“The JLT Editorial Board is composed of recognized experts in all the fields covered by journal scope. It is a diverse team in terms of age, gender, ethnicity, research areas, work environment, and geographical location."

Gabriella Bosco


Publicity Editor


Sonal Parikh

Staff Support for IEEE

Douglas Hargis

Administrator, Society Publications for the IEEE Photonics Society

Christopher Perry

Production Editor for IEEE


IEEE Representatives

Mike Cardinale

John Dallesasse

Optica Publishing Group Representatives

Nikola Alic

Chris Doerr


Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society

Peter K. Willett

Michael A. Cardinale

Microwave Theory & Techniques Soc.

Afshin Daryoush

Shilong Pan

Instrumentation & Measurement Soc.

George Xiao

Brainslav Djokic

Photonics Society

Leslie Rusch

Roland Ryf

Communications Soc.

Maite Brandt-Pearce

Mohamed-Slim Alouini

Ultrasonics, Ferroelectronics, and Frequency Control

Xueding Wang


Electron Devices Soc.

Yeshaiahu Fainman

John Dallesasse

Ex Officio

Gabriella Bosco

Peter Winzer

JLT Advisory Board

John N. Lee

Karen Liu

Douglas Hargis
Phone +1 732 562 6829

Sonal Parikh
Phone +1 732 465 5859

General Inquires

IEEE Photonics Society
445 Hoes Lane, Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331

© Copyright 2024 IEEE - All rights reserved. A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.